Home > Videos > Erick Satire Vs. Lady Gaga – Poker Face Spoof

Erick Satire Vs. Lady Gaga – Poker Face Spoof

Disclaimer: The following text is satirical, and should not be given any other meaning.

 

Erick Satire Vs. Lady Gaga – Poker Face

Muh muh muh mah X 5

I need to come up with some lyrics for a song
Six to eight lines will surely pay for my new home
My admirers are simpletons, not overly complex
And they’ll think I’m a genius if I will sell them sex

Oh, oh, oh
I’ll get them hot, show them I’m a slut
Oh, oh, oh
I’ll make them hard, sell them what I’ve got

Can’t read my, can’t read my
No they can’t read my empty head
(She’s got no thought inside her)
Can’t see I’m, can’t see I’m
No they can’t see that I’m brain dead
(She’s got no thought inside her)

E-e-e-empty head, e-e-empty head
(Muh muh muh mah)
E-e-e-empty head, e-e-empty head
(Muh muh muh mah)

People see me as an innovator god
Like nobody has worn a dress that looked a little odd (oh really?)
I guess when education ends up as an empty word
Then glaring mediocrity fills up their inner void

Oh, oh, oh
I’ll get them hot, show them I’m a slut
Oh, oh, oh
I’ll make them hard, sell them what I’ve got

Can’t read my, can’t read my
No they can’t read my empty head
(She’s got no thought inside her)
Can’t see I’m, can’t see I’m
No they can’t see that I’m brain dead
(She’s got no thought inside her)

E-e-e-empty head, e-e-empty head
(Muh muh muh mah)
E-e-e-empty head, e-e-empty head
(Muh muh muh mah)

I can dance and I can dress
To keep every fool impressed
I’m not trying, you’re still buying
All the glitzy trash that I’m supplying

Just like a casket made of gold
I look much better from the outside
Till one day my show grows old
And you’ll find a better ride

Can’t read my, can’t read my
No they can’t read my empty head
(She’s got no thought inside her)
Can’t see I’m, can’t see I’m
No they can’t see that I’m brain dead
(She’s got no thought inside her)

Can’t read my, can’t read my
No they can’t read my empty head
(She’s got no thought inside her)
Can’t see I’m, can’t see I’m
No they can’t see that I’m brain dead
(She’s got no thought inside her)

E-e-e-empty head, e-e-empty head
(Muh muh muh mah)
X4

Buy my new album coz for you it’s like bread
(Muh muh muh mah)
Say I’m a genius – be part of the herd
(Muh muh muh mah)

Categories: Videos
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

